2012. november 1., csütörtök

In Defence 2007-2009

 Don't Know How To Break Dance (2007)

01. Bike Thieves Can Suck It
02. Far-GO
03. I Eat Kids
04. Boombox Crew
05. The Kids Will Still Have Their Say
06. No War But Star Wars
07. Down N' Out (In MPLS)
08. Fucked Up Kids
09. Call More Dudes Pt.2 (Call More Gay Dudes)
10. False Positive Youth
11. Get Mock
12. Mosh Scene Politics
13. Veronica Mars, Bringer Of War

 Into The Sewer (2009)

01. Lessons In Headbanging
02. Into The Sewer
03. Straight-Edge Hangover
04. Call More Dudes Part 3 (Girls Are Dudes Too)
05. In Defense Is Our Name Spelling Wrong
06. Head Of The Thrash
07. Garbage In Garbage Out
08. Don't Call Me A Moshist
09. Total Filler No Killer
10. The Only Good Thing About Pizza Is The Crust


Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése