2015. december 15., kedd

Blohole - Leave It To Blohole (1992)

Blohole - Leave It To Blohole (1992)

01. Broke
02. Leave Me Alone
03. King Of The Scene
04. Piece O' Shit (The Mutants Cover)
05. Cockroaches Never Die
06. Easy Way Out
07. Scream Pretty Peggy
08. Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers (ZZ Top Cover)
09. All Fucked Up
10. Eaten By Rats

1 megjegyzés:

  1. Mike Dunn - Drums
    See also: ex-Sedition, ex-X-Cops, ex-Rigor Mortis

    Mike Scaccia - Guitars

    (R.I.P. 2012)
    (ex-Rigor Mortis, ex-Ministry, ex-1000 Homo DJs, ex-Revolting Cocks, ex-Spectrum (USA)

    Casey Orr - Vocals, Bass
    (Beefcake the Mighty)
    (ex-X-Cops, ex-Rigor Mortis, Wizards of Gore, ex-Gwar, ex-Ministry, ex-Warbeast, ex-Warlock, ex-Burden Brothers, ex-The Hellions, ex-The Scaccianators)